top of page
Angkor wat.jpg

எங்களை தொடர்பு கொள்ள

மின்னஞ்சல்:

தொலைபேசி:

பின்தொடர்:

+65 6341 9785

  • Facebook
Visit Embassy.PNG

சமர்ப்பித்ததற்கு நன்றி!

  • 01 January 2024 (Monday): New Year’s Day

  • 07 January 2024 (Sunday): Victory Day over Genocide

  • 10-11 February 2024 (Saturday & Sunday): Chinese New Year

  • 14-15-16 April 2024 (Sunday-Tuesday): Khmer New Year

  • 01 May 2024 (Wednesday): International Labour Day

  • 14 May 2024 (Tuesday): Birthday of HM Preah Bat Samdech Preah Boromneath NORODOM SIHAMONI, King of Cambodia

  • 22 May 2024 (Wednesday): Vesak Day

  • 17 June 2024 (Monday): Hari Raya Haji

  • 18 June 2024 (Tuesday): Birthday of HM Queen-Mother NORODOM MONINEATH SIHANOUK 

  • 09 August 2024 (Friday): National Day of Singapore

  • 24 September 2024 (Tuesday): Cambodia’s Constitution Day

  • 1-2-3 October 2024 (Tuesday-Thursday): Pchum Ben Day

  • 29 October 2024 (Tuesday): Coronation Day of the King of Cambodia

  • 31 October 2024 (Thursday): Deepavali

  • 09 November 2024 (Saturday): Cambodia’s Independence Day

  • 14-15-16 November 2024 (Thursday-Saturday): Cambodia’s Water Festival

  • 25 December 2024 (Wednesday): Christmas Day.  

மின்னஞ்சல்:

bottom of page